∞℗☛EVOLUTICON Pts 1-3☚℗∞


Image

This is not only a “testament” to “my” “faith” but also a “confession” (no, “I” didn’t “kill” “anybody” minus the “bug” “last” night and some other “nature” “stories” (had a “really bad” “night’s” “sleep”, a lot “on” “my” “mind”)), that “I” just don’t “get it”, and maybe “I’m” not “supposed” to. “Let” “me” fill “you” “in”, “right now” a “lightning storm” rolled in out of “nowhere” and filled the “sky” with “awe” and shook the “earth” of “Nevada County” (the “gold rush” “aka” the “gun pointing” towards “NV” (just “pointing” that “out” “United” “States”)), and “in my head”.  This morning (5/4/13), it was a sunny “happy” day as “I” went to the cafe for my daily “dose” of “coffee” and the “world”, sometimes it’s not even “sweet” with “organic sugar”.  Then, “two” “older” (70ish), “gentlemen” “I” “know” quite well “got into” an “argument” resulting in one of them on the “ground” and “both” of “them” “afraid”.  “I” “still” don’t “get it”, “they” were “both” “right” and “wrong”, “both ways” “at” the “same time”, and yet “I’m” “dumbfounded”, how did “I” “get here”?  Well, if “I” “was” “debating” on writing this “whatever it is” “before” this morning, this morning’s “event” was the “straw” that “broke my camel’s back” (please don’t send “pain medication”).  Oh yeah, “before” “I” “get” “too deep”, the “quote” “thing”… well, “the way” “I” “see” “it” is that the “world” of “my” “human” “experience” still “lacks” much “definition” and that these are “words” “I” “intend” to “define” “for myself”.  Although, I really don’t want to have to keep typing these damn things in here so lets just say that all the above quoted words or phrases are now, and until further notice, to be considered quoted (not necessarily a bad thing), but I “get” the “feeling” there are a lot more to “come”, so “watch out” – weave and bob, weave and bob… in “your” “thoughts”, “dogmas” and “bodies” that is (please include the last few words, as well as: “time, gravity, consciousness, unconsciousness, ethics, sentience, master, slave, light, electricity, death, life, violence, happiness and infinity” (much more upon request), and any others that may seem “questionable” or that “you” may “find” “personally” questionable (like “Woodsmen” for example), and keep in mind I “reserve” the “right” to “quote” “things” already on the quoted “list” “at any time”.  Thanks for your time and enjoy… oh, and I do “personally” and “sincerely” want to say that I am “truly sorry” for any “unintended” “offense” “taken”, that is not my “aim”, nor do “we” “live” on a necessarily “gentle” “earth”…. and/or, I’m not sorry……
the starfish in me.

≈≈≈≈≈≈

By now, you might think I’m a little “strange”, “good”, in “fact” that would be “nice”.  You “see”, my “problems” all “started” when I “discovered” I “was” “indeed” “hanging out” on a “Fallacious” “Tree of Life”, and so, I cut that *&%$#@% SOB down, and that “lumbar” is what I’ve “used” “make” my “new” “house” that you “see” “here”.  I’d “like” to “show” you “around” if I “could”, do you have some “time”….. “curious”?  Don’t “worry”, we can always “go back” to the “Real” “Tree of Life”…. right?                

Wow, BIG day (5/6/2013), I listened to that Julian/Hedges interview, I was really hoping that we could take care of that Bush/Cheaney thing first though… and maybe we could kinda see where we go from “there”, ya “know”?  Did you happen to hear about the “secret” zombie plot to make unicorns use 3D printers to smear poop on rainbows?  Neither did I.  Oh, and supposedly on Naburu, ‘Reality Earth’ is way up high in the rankings (pass it please…yo!).  Which brings me to the ULTIMATE QUESTION……. after all, how “I” do “love” mystery and anticipation.  Remind me to tell myself about the seminal question when you get a “chance”, and if you’re beginning to think that I’m “stalling”, I’m not, timing is “everything” (shhh).  This question was posted on “God”s page and stopped the “atheist comment show” “cold” (sometimes for days), over and over again, until the Facebook “lesser gods” decided I was abusing my privilege of slinging “soulful” shit onto the atheistic fan page that is well known for slinging “religious” shit, along with such sites as ‘Religion Poisons Everything’ (uh, excuse me, but I thought that was Science’s job?), so to speak.  Well, my fun didn’t stop there as I “tiptoed” over to the Huffington Post smeared a rainbow or two, and then I “dilly dallied” over to that dignified rag ‘the New Yorker’… and laid a big shiny starfish poop on an article entitled ‘Does Science have Faith?’, which by the way side as far as Richard Dawkins is concerned “Science works Bitches!”, not bad for a 4 time Nobel/best “thinker” dude huh (my Dad had a replica of that statue I’ll have you know)?  Before you come into the “foyer” of my new pad I should let you know a couple of things about what I did before I realized I was a “starfishes” (remind me to tell myself about the starfishing someday).  “Today”, while I was “gazing” out a window, I began trying wonder what I wanted to be, before I wanted to be a “job”.  I “wandered down” into the “basement” (that light never works!), and after I bumped into a few “support beams” in the “dark” “it” came to “me” like that musty smell you smell when you opened up that box of stuff that your parent’s (I do love all 6 or 7 of mine btw), carefully packed away for you oh so “long” ago (well my box did smell (that just doesn’t sound right does it)).  I travelled deep (no pun intended), into my memories, like those glow in the dark fish at the bottom of the ocean, and found in the heavy watery depths an INTERGALACTIC SUPERHERO!  That’s what “I” wanted “be”!!… but, when I got to “college”, my superhero had somehow seemingly without my “consent” “evolved” into a Geneticist (remember those ‘find a job’ punch cards?… burn them all), and decided that it would be best to let Chemistry and Math “club” my spacehero within inches of his life and then try and drown him in Statistics class (don’t worry “silly”, “I” “dropped” “out”, too “smart” for my “own” “good”).  The “moral” of these “facts”… I don’t hate Science or Religion, but, I don’t love either or (c’mon they aren’t people people!).  Science, the self professed ‘master of the universe’ and illegitimate only bastard child of the pure and simple yet strangely powerful “human” “trait” called “curiosity”, and another ancient crusty old human trait that I’d like to call (for lack of a better term), ‘I wanna do the right thing’, (that scientists are just now finding has a half life as well as a full one), eventually neither trait wanted to “claim” the “child”.  “According” to the most recent “polls” the most “expensive” substance known to “humanity” (and scientists included), is Anti-Matter, I really don’t know what to say… I mean, I “thought”… well “never mind”, silly me, it was just a thought.  “Look alive”, here’s that question you’ve been “waiting” for (you have been “waiting”, right?)….. ‘You are in the San Francisco Bay on a drowning/sinking bus with Prophet/profit x,y, or z (of your choice), there is only one way out (time life “books” flights to Mars!), and one person “dies”, what do “you” “think” will happen?’ ~ You don’t have to answer that right away, neither has Richard.  I believe that this simple question can and will end many bloody battles of the bodies, minds and souls of everyone on this planet, kinda like ‘faith in a mustard seed’ (as my Grandma used to say), and lightly sprinkled with convictioner’s sugar (the “sweetest” stuff comes from the “soul” btw).

≈≈≈≈≈≈

     I need to get something off “my” chest.  So, how many people does it take to make a new Religion/Belief system and/or to change the current Scientifically acceptable Axiom/Paradigm of materialistic “reality”?  One is probably the answer you might be looking for, that’s the I came up with anyway.  If that’s the case then I choose to do both at the same time.  For now I’ll call it ‘Mother Earth/Father Universe & the Living Gift’ and/or ‘The Law of the Mutable Sentience of Planetary Bodies and the Universe’.  That’s about as condensed as I think I can get it.  How many Islamic environmentalists are out there, how many scientist that have public or private beliefs in the “idea of a God” and/or of “alien” “life” forms?  The idea I am about to present can negotiate all of these and more.  It can negotiate the various ideas and beliefs of “God”, “the Soul”, “Life” & “Sentience” as a possible living/expanding constant Scientific paradigm/axiom of acceptable and believable unknowns in Scientific terms as well as relieve “Religious” strife and infighting allowing of course that these “Religions/Beliefs” are indeed each a path to compassion for the beauty of this creation (points unknown and infinite), called Earth and all of “it’s” “beings” as well as “ourselves”, and to value life itself over one’s “own” and valor over violence.  You can co-opt this idea and make it your own and color it as you will.

     What would happen if the Human World adopted an Umbrella Paradigm/Belief/Scientific Axiom/Religion that allowed for healthy/holistic paradigms to flourish?  Tell you what, you could call it what ever name/phrase you want (or none at all), hell, you could even call it common sense cause what’s happening right now in many parts of one Earth (well, not noticeably here by the pond anyway), is near lunacy.  I just call it Reality.  If you’re in to politics you could call it the Ultimate “Bulworth/Mr. Smith”, and if you’re in to philosophy you could call it a double edged razor and if you were moral you might call it just.  This is my peaceful offering to you, the world and life itself and I choose to call a Revolution of the Soul, or what may also be referred to as the only bloodless revolution around, even scientific revolutions have had to wait for scientist(s) to die.  If we just allowed ourselves to care, I’m sure that we could quite a bit.  That could change some things huh?  A Religion/Belief that is also a Scientific Axiom/Paradigm that can be holistically applied to our current shared/personal realities and sufferings.  If this Religion/Universal Paradigm/Belief, let’s just call it “God” for now, is an expanding and multidimensional body of knowledge then it cannot be quantified with questions and data or written in one book, rather it is the open ended questioning itself, after all, curiosity can trump fear with or without “success” and whether one calls it scientific or natural curiosity.

     A change in Belief/Paradigm could very well be reflected in our “priorities”, I’m just trying to get mine straight by accepting a flexible and mutable Umbrella for the Scientific/Religious/Belief/Paradigm in addition to the ones that I seem to be in.  What is the greater sacrifice, agreeing on one thing or ceaselessly hitting each other with various “rocks” from various “Pillars” of Belief that just may be connected as branches of the same Tree (a Tree I call Life), and then using parts of this Tree to destroy each other and itself may not be the best choice we can make.  If you were flying a kite right now, would you say you were holding onto the kite, or that the universe was holding on to you, both, none, all of the above?  What if that kite is your idea of your Soul/Awareness, then what?  What is the unity of seemingly paradoxical paradigms but an act of faith we could call a living scientific axiom or just being “alive”, as opposed to being a Machine/Human and out of the “illusion” of control and amorality.  What would you do, keep it a secret, make some quick cash or just give it away… well, I chose the latter since it was a gift in the first place.  More is to come.

 

One thought on “∞℗☛EVOLUTICON Pts 1-3☚℗∞

Leave a Reply

